9 Life Areas

Nine life areas reflects areas of one’s life to set goals, make decisions and to reflect current experiences for exploring ways of finding balance.


These areas are:

  • Health
  • Relationships
  • Future
  • Helpful People
  • Career
  • Learning, Knowledge
  • Past
  • Wealth
  • Fame

To find out more about setting goals, coaching or support for lifestyle balancing contact

Renee @ Leave message



Copyright 2014 –  2016 Living in Nature’s Love by Renee Lindstrom, GCFP,
Feldenkrais® Practitioner since 2007, Communication & Empathy Coach since 2004, Art of Placement  since 2000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.