Astrological Wheel Life Areas and Planetary Stones

The Houses in the Astrological Wheel are based upon the Earth’s rotation around its own axis over a 24 hour period.  The houses represent a time of day, an area of life, people, relationships and circumstances.  A Zodiac Chart is a separate one that is integrated or layered upon this wheel to give perspective to the astrological calculations of that chart.

A simple guide to life areas for each house follows.  This is for exploring the energies of one’s planetary stones.

Astrology Stone Chart

House #1 – Self Image

House #2 – Self-Value  & Money

House #3 –  Communication

House #4 – Home & Family

House #5 – Romance & Creativity

House #6 – Work & Health

House #7 – Relationships & Partnerships

House #8 – Transformation & Sexuality

House #9 – Religion, Higher Education

House #10 – Personal Success & Recognition

House #11 – Goals & Community

House #12 – Karma & Growth

More on planetary stones for each house

Three ways one can explore their planetary stones and these houses:

  1. Meditate with their planetary stones on reflecting these areas of life that are represented by the twelves houses.
  2. Meditate with the planetary stone to balance a certain area of life.
  3. Carry the planetary stone of an area out of balance for support and awareness.

Read more on:

Traditional uses and properties of  the Zodiac, Astrology and Healing Stones are for educational purposes and integration only.  This information is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any condition.  Every attempt has been made for accuracy, but none is guaranteed.  With any serious concerns you should always check with your health care practitioner.